Adulting . . . I guess

I was worried my first title would be too long.

With this being my first post, and with me being twelve feet away from my manager’s cubicle, I’m going to keep this short.

To be honest, I’m a little nervous being honest with complete strangers. Although, I want to be more daring with my writing so I promise the posts after this will be much more . . . intriguing. I think . . . By the way I enjoy ellipses a great deal.

I wonder if I should sign off. How does one end an introduction post to a blog site?

Until next time, I guess. No. That felt . . . no.

See, I don’t know everything.

Leave a Reply

